October 2021

The lucky winner of the 1st prize of a whopping R20 000 is Christiaan Bouwer (Ticket number 2155)
2nd prize: R2000: Margaret Bollman (Ticket no 1808)
3rd prize: R1000: Lauren Els (Ticket no 1389)
4th prize: R500: Anna Bodenstein (Ticket no 1720)
5th prize: R500: Neil Niemand (Ticket no 1198)
6th prize: R500: David O’Brien (Ticket no 1696)
7th prize: R500: Lynette Harper (Ticket no 1901)

© Powered by Phatman Designs.

Debit Order Entry