December 2020

1st Price R20 000:
WAJ Van Schoor (Ticket no 1409) – kindly donated R2000 back to hospice
2nd prize: R2000:
Charlotte Johnson (Ticket no 1196)
3rd prize: R1000:
Theresa Nicholas (Ticket no 1280) – kindly donated back to hospice
4th prize: R500:
Maureen Nash-Bennet (Ticket no 1432)
5th prize: R500:
Magda Theron (Ticket no 1240)
6th prize: R500:
Sonia Thomson (Ticket no 2643)
7th prize: R500:
Willie Badenhorst (Ticket no 1066)

© Powered by Phatman Designs.

Debit Order Entry